Reviews


Reviews 168

Lovely appointment, welcoming atmosphere and brilliant service. My daughter and myself are looking forward to returning in the future.

Mary - 3 days ago

Callus Peels - Heels & Balls with Alana Forrest

Thanks Alanna, lovely treatment

Tracy - 3 days ago

Anti Wrinkle Injections with Jo Valentine

Jo was fantastic, such a great experience and so friendly! Can't wait to return soon x

Louise - 3 days ago

Anti Wrinkle Injections with Jo Valentine

Amazing service and the most beautiful salon! Cannot wait to be back!! X

Kimberley - 3 days ago

Windsor Barbering Gents Cut & Shampoo with Gavin Taylor

Thanks Gavin for another fantastic cut. Feeling all fresh for the weekend, 5 stars isn’t enough.

Scott - 4 days ago

Iwona Full head highlights with Iwona Poniatowska

Amazing

Iwona - 4 days ago

Balayage with Angie Cargill

Angie was just fantastic. She put me so at ease. Did a wonderful job and was so friendly and just brilliant! I have recommended her to a few others and everyone is loving my new 'd more...

Bianca - 4 days ago

Full head highlights with Angie Cargill

I was well looked after in my new ‘happy place‘ thank you Angie for making me look and feel so much better. See you soon x

Ali - 5 days ago

Deep Tissue Back, Neck & Shoulder Massage with Laura Craig

Have been waiting for this since my last app in November and it did not disappoint. Laura is fantastic at putting you at ease and has the perfect pressure for your massage!

Bianca - 5 days ago

Eyebrow Wax with Laura Craig

Brilliant as always. Laura is so lovely and always puts me at ease.

Bianca - 5 days ago

Sports Massage - 45mins with Darren Kemp

A fantastic massage done by Darren, feel like a new person and left feeling like I was floating out the door. Highly recommend a visit to Darren, will definitely be going back in f more...

Scott - 5 days ago

Mega Volume Eyelash Extensions 6-10D Premade with Alana Forrest

Alana is the only person I would go to for lash extensions. Always a great laugh and the best attention to detail. Left feeling fantastic!

Anonymous - 5 days ago

Showing 12 of 168